Отзывы

6,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,1
Комфорт
6,6
Расположение объекта размещения
8,0
Удобства
6,2
Персонал
6,7
Соотношение цены и качества
6,8

Отзывы

    Ruslan
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    20 марта 2018

    Если вы проездом то можно! На самом верхнем этаже и подальше!

    Шум вонь и расположение отеля! И еще тупая местная полиция которая забирает и щемит туристов с пивом по улице! Вместо того чтобы делом заниматься тупые шуты гороховые! Знали бы испанский сказали бы им какие они клоуны!идиотизм! С туристов такую прибыль получают! Идите наркокортели закрывайте и по темным переулкам ходите а не мирным туристан все портите! Шуты!
    Ничего! Первое впечалтление испортило все! Окно на груду строительных материалов! Шум от местных мексиканцев орущих постоянно. Горячей воды трудно дождаться! Вонь сырости!и неудачное расположение! Одним словом бомжатник для местного оголделого населения!
    Kees
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    24 апреля 2018
    Room wasn't clean, bedsheets weren't clean, very noisy.
    Low price
    Wayne
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    4 февраля 2018
    It can be a bit noisy, the doors are not that sound proof, so other guests arriving can disturb you.
    Location was good, staff helpful and accommodating. Good value.
    Rio
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    27 декабря 2017
    TV had some problems this time and they didn't have enough blanket for us. The speed of Internet was very slow.
    The staff here was very hospitable and helped us solve a lot of problems about facilities in the bedroom. He also helped us find a available parking lot outside because it is located next to the city center park without many available parking lots outside the hotel.
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    31 июля 2017

    For the price I paid and the two nights I stayed, it was a good choice. Cancun's downtown is very nice.

    There is no elevator, and our room was on the third floor, so my knee bother me a little for taking too many stairs. There was a dead cockroach in the closet.
    The location is great. It's just in front of the palapas park. The pool was good, warm water, open until 10:30 pm.
    ShaneMascorro
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Catherine
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    16 апреля 2017

    Really enjoyed our stay here!

    Nothing
    The pool was great and never crowded.
    Hana
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    2 января 2017

    accommodation with soldiers with automatic guns

    Lot of money for noisy fridge, noisy air conditioner, dropping water, standoffish receptionists (+ speaks only Spanish) and slowest Wi-Fi in the world. And constant presence of soldiers with automatic guns at the reception.
    Location and swimming pool.
    Abraham
    zw

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 декабря 2016

    Very convenient place to stay.

    Nothing really
    Very secure and helpful staff.
    Richard
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    6 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Auro
    bz

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    19 июля 2016

    A fairly pleasant stay.

    I booked for 3 adults and one nine year old child but when I arrived I had to pay for the child in cash and had to be asking for a fourth towel. The water was always very hot in the shower; no cold water to cool the temperature.
    The pool was clean and well kept with warm pleasant water. The location was good.