Opinie

6,9
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,1
Komfort
6,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,0
Udogodnienia
6,2
Personel
6,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
6,8

Opinie

    Szczepan Polberg
    pl

    Ocena

    6,7
    12 marca 2017
    Dużo policji się tam kręci
    Niezbyt pomocny personel.
    Kees
    nl

    Ocena

    5,8
    24 kwietnia 2018
    Room wasn't clean, bedsheets weren't clean, very noisy.
    Low price
    Wayne
    ca

    Ocena

    7,9
    4 lutego 2018
    It can be a bit noisy, the doors are not that sound proof, so other guests arriving can disturb you.
    Location was good, staff helpful and accommodating. Good value.
    Rio
    us

    Ocena

    7,5
    27 grudnia 2017
    TV had some problems this time and they didn't have enough blanket for us. The speed of Internet was very slow.
    The staff here was very hospitable and helped us solve a lot of problems about facilities in the bedroom. He also helped us find a available parking lot outside because it is located next to the city center park without many available parking lots outside the hotel.
    mx

    Ocena

    7,9
    31 lipca 2017

    For the price I paid and the two nights I stayed, it was a good choice. Cancun's downtown is very nice.

    There is no elevator, and our room was on the third floor, so my knee bother me a little for taking too many stairs. There was a dead cockroach in the closet.
    The location is great. It's just in front of the palapas park. The pool was good, warm water, open until 10:30 pm.
    ShaneMascorro
    us

    Ocena

    7,9
    16 maja 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Catherine
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    16 kwietnia 2017

    Really enjoyed our stay here!

    Nothing
    The pool was great and never crowded.
    Hana
    cz

    Ocena

    5,4
    2 stycznia 2017

    accommodation with soldiers with automatic guns

    Lot of money for noisy fridge, noisy air conditioner, dropping water, standoffish receptionists (+ speaks only Spanish) and slowest Wi-Fi in the world. And constant presence of soldiers with automatic guns at the reception.
    Location and swimming pool.
    Abraham
    zw

    Ocena

    9,2
    25 grudnia 2016

    Very convenient place to stay.

    Nothing really
    Very secure and helpful staff.
    Richard
    us

    Ocena

    7,9
    6 września 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Auro
    bz

    Ocena

    6,7
    19 lipca 2016

    A fairly pleasant stay.

    I booked for 3 adults and one nine year old child but when I arrived I had to pay for the child in cash and had to be asking for a fourth towel. The water was always very hot in the shower; no cold water to cool the temperature.
    The pool was clean and well kept with warm pleasant water. The location was good.