クチコミ

6.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.1
快適さ
6.6
ロケーション
8.0
施設・設備
6.2
スタッフ
6.7
コストパフォーマンス
6.8

クチコミ

    Keiko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年3月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Kees
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月24日
    Room wasn't clean, bedsheets weren't clean, very noisy.
    Low price
    Wayne
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年2月4日
    It can be a bit noisy, the doors are not that sound proof, so other guests arriving can disturb you.
    Location was good, staff helpful and accommodating. Good value.
    Rio
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月27日
    TV had some problems this time and they didn't have enough blanket for us. The speed of Internet was very slow.
    The staff here was very hospitable and helped us solve a lot of problems about facilities in the bedroom. He also helped us find a available parking lot outside because it is located next to the city center park without many available parking lots outside the hotel.
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年7月31日

    For the price I paid and the two nights I stayed, it was a good choice. Cancun's downtown is very nice.

    There is no elevator, and our room was on the third floor, so my knee bother me a little for taking too many stairs. There was a dead cockroach in the closet.
    The location is great. It's just in front of the palapas park. The pool was good, warm water, open until 10:30 pm.
    ShaneMascorro
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Catherine
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年4月16日

    Really enjoyed our stay here!

    Nothing
    The pool was great and never crowded.
    Hana
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年1月2日

    accommodation with soldiers with automatic guns

    Lot of money for noisy fridge, noisy air conditioner, dropping water, standoffish receptionists (+ speaks only Spanish) and slowest Wi-Fi in the world. And constant presence of soldiers with automatic guns at the reception.
    Location and swimming pool.
    Abraham
    zw

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2016年12月25日

    Very convenient place to stay.

    Nothing really
    Very secure and helpful staff.
    Richard
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2016年9月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Auro
    bz

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2016年7月19日

    A fairly pleasant stay.

    I booked for 3 adults and one nine year old child but when I arrived I had to pay for the child in cash and had to be asking for a fourth towel. The water was always very hot in the shower; no cold water to cool the temperature.
    The pool was clean and well kept with warm pleasant water. The location was good.